CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)



The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to order that Dr. Sukhwinder Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Physics will act as Chairperson, Department of Library & Information Science with immediate effect, till further orders.

Endst. No. AC-I/127/24/ 20763 - 20938 dated: 16/1/24

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. All the Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. Dr. Sukhwinder Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Dr. Vishnu Bhagwan, Professor, Department of Public Administration, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Director, UITDC, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa for uploading the notification on University Website.
- 5. All Branch Officers, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 7. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

REGISTRAR